ReCity: un master sulla rigenerazione della città

La Commissione Europea, come ogni anno dal 2004, seleziona un numero di master universitari di eccellenza. Tra questi bandi Leonardo Romei (professore
di semiotica e referente del master per l’ISIA di Urbino) ci segnala l’apertura delle iscrizioniReCity, Master course in city regeneration, la scadenza per le iscrizioni è il 5 Febbraio 2011.

Il tema centrale del master è il miglioramento della qualità dello spazio urbano e della vita delle persone che lo abitano: una delle sfide principali della città contemporanea.

La didattica si basa sull’interazione tra ricerca e progetto e sarà sviluppata in modo itinerante dai vari partner in Europa e nei paesi terzi.

Il master reCity è coordinato dal FISD – Formazione Integrata Superiore del Design un consorzio non profit di formazione e ricerca composto, per questo progetto, da:

  • ENSAPLV – Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture de Paris La Villette, Francia;
  • iMED – Istituto Mediterraneo del Design di Catanzaro, Italia;
  • ISIA – Istituto Superiore per le Industrie Artistiche di Urbino, Italia;
  • UNIRC – Università degli Studi Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italia;
  • UPV – Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spagna.

Alla realizzazione del reCity partecipano anche università di paesi terzi, quali:

  • ENA – Ecole Nationale d’Architecture de Rabat, Marocco;
  • ENAU – Ecole Nationale d’Architecture et Urbanisme de Tunis, Tunisia;
  • NIT – National Institute of Technology of Hamirpur, India.

La durata del corso è biennale, prevede 65 studenti. Per ciascuna edizione la Commissione Europea mette a disposizione circa 20 borse di studio, del valore massimo di € 48.000 cadauna. Altre borse di studio sono messe a disposizione dal Consorzio, grazie al supporto di partner e sponsor. Ogni studente beneficia anche dell’uso di un computer portatile o di un iPhone per tutta la durata del corso.

Maggiori info:
http://www.fisd.eu/it/recity.html
http://www.isiaurbino.net/home/?p=2155

A.D.

9 risposte a “ReCity: un master sulla rigenerazione della città

  1. I discovered your blog website on google and check a number of of your early posts.

    Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS
    feed to my MSN Information Reader.

    In search of ahead to studying more from you in a while!

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely
    do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your

    thought is outstanding; the problem is something that not

    enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very

    joyful that I stumbled across

    this in my seek for something regarding this.

  3. Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for
    aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site

    soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a
    free platform like

    WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely

    overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

  4. very nice publish, i definitely love this web site,

    carry on it

  5. I beloved up to you will receive performed right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter

    stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an nervousness

    over that you wish be handing over the following. in poor health
    without a doubt come more previously once more

    since precisely the same nearly a lot ceaselessly
    within case you defend this hike.

  6. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same
    time as you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account helped me a appropriate deal. I were a

    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant

    transparent idea

  7. hey there and thanks for your info – I have

    definitely picked up something new from proper here. I did alternatively experience some technical issues the use of

    this web site, as I skilled to reload the website a lot of times previous
    to I could get it to load correctly. I

    had been puzzling over in case

    your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, however

    slow loading cases instances will often impact your placement in google and could harm your quality rating if advertising and ***********

  8. Hi there! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great info you’ve got here on this post. I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  9. Just about all of what you mention happens to be supprisingly

    legitimate and that makes me wonder the reason why I had not

    looked at this in this light previously. This particular
    piece really did

    turn the light on for me as far as this specific issue
    goes. Nevertheless there is 1 issue I am not really
    too comfy with

    so while I try to reconcile that with the main theme
    of your point, allow me see what all the

    rest of your visitors have to point out.Nicely done.

Rispondi

